Album Doll Domination (Pussycat Dolls). Songs and videos online

Album title: Doll Domination
Release year: 2008
Doll Domination is the second and final studio album by American pop girl group The Pussycat Dolls. It was released on September 19, 2008 by Interscope Records. Initially titled To Those Who Wait, the group later stated in an interview that the album had been renamed Doll Domination after many requests from fans. Doll Domination was the first album released following the departure of group member Carmit Bachar, and was the last album released with the remaining group members from the original lineup—Ashley Roberts, Jessica Sutta, Melody Thornton, Kimberly Wyatt and Nicole Scherzinger. Throughout 2009 the album was reissued in several different forms.
Now playing