Album Insomniac (Enrique Iglesias). Songs and videos online

Album title: Insomniac
Release year: 2007
Insomniac is the eighth studio album, and fourth English-language album, released by Spanish singer Enrique Iglesias. The album was produced by John Shanks, Kristian Lundin, Sean Garrett, Anders Bagge, Jesper Andersen, Mark Taylor, Stargate, and Maratone. It also contains his first collaboration with a rapper, Lil Wayne, as well as a cover of indie band Ringside's "Tired of Being Sorry". This album is said to be different from his prior albums, incorporating a more contemporary pop style. As well as the aforementioned hip hop collaboration, the album also includes elements of R&B and Latin pop. It was released worldwide on June 11, 2007 and in the USA on June 12, 2007.
Now playing