Album Disc-Overy (Tinie Tempah). Songs and videos online

Album title: Disc-Overy
Singers: Tinie Tempah
Release year: 2010

Album songs of Disc-Overy - Tinie Tempah

Disc-Overy is the debut studio album by English rapper Tinie Tempah, released in the United Kingdom on October 1, 2010, via Parlophone Records. The original album tracklist features Kelly Rowland, Ellie Goulding, Labrinth, Emeli Sandé, Eric Turner, Swedish House Mafia and Range. Disc-Overy features predominantly upbeat, dance-orientated production with lyrics concerning fame, youth and love. The album earned Tinie two BRIT Awards in 2011 and has received Double-Platinum certification by the BPI. In July 2011, Disc-Overy was announced as a nominee for the annual Mercury Music Prize.

Following the success of "Written in the Stars" as the album's North American lead single, it was announced that Disc-Overy would receive a United States release with a revised tracklist. Tracks "Obsession", "Invincible" featuring Kelly Rowland, and "Just A Little" featuring Roc Nation artist Range were removed from the American tracklist, while new collaborations with Wiz Khalifa, Bei Maejor and Ester Dean were added. New production contributions came from Boi-1da and Stargate. The album was released in the United States on May 17, 2011. The three new tracks were later released in the United Kingdom via a deluxe edition of Disc-Overy, made available on June 20, 2011.
Now playing