Album Finding Beauty in Negative Spaces (Seether). Songs and videos online

Album title: Finding Beauty in Negative Spaces
Singers: Seether
Release year: 2007

Album songs of Finding Beauty in Negative Spaces - Seether

Finding Beauty in Negative Spaces is the fourth studio album by South African post-grunge band Seether. The album was released in South Africa and Switzerland on 19 October 2007, and released worldwide on 23 October 2007.
The cover artwork was designed by David Ho, the same artist who designed the Vicious Delicious cover for Infected Mushroom. The covers apparently display the same character: Candice the Ghost.

Three singles, "Fake It", "Rise Above This" and "Breakdown" have been released from the album with all three being top 10 singles, the former two reaching the top position on several Billboard charts, despite negative reviews, scoring a 39% on Metacritic. The album was reissued in 2009, featuring a fourth single, a cover of George Michael's "Careless Whisper", the final single from the album. It is the first Seether album to reach gold status in their home country, South Africa.