Album Hollywood's Bleeding (Post Malone). Songs and videos online

Album title: Hollywood's Bleeding
Singers: Post Malone
Release year: 2019
Hollywood's Bleeding is the third studio album by American rapper Post Malone. It was released on September 6, 2019, by Republic Records. The album features guest appearances from DaBaby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, SZA, Swae Lee, and Young Thug. The production was handled by Andrew Watt, BloodPop, Brian Lee, Carter Lang, DJ Dahi, Emile Haynie, Frank Dukes, and Malone himself, among others.

Hollywood's Bleeding was supported by three singles: "Wow", "Goodbyes", and "Circles", with "Wow" and "Goodbyes" peaking at number two and three on the US Billboard Hot 100, respectively. The album also includes the Billboard Hot 100 number one single, "Sunflower", a collaboration with American singer Swae Lee.

On June 5, 2018, only six weeks after the release of his second studio album Beerbongs & Bentleys, it was reported that Malone was working on his third studio album. That November, Malone stated that he was "trying to put out a new body of work" before the end of the year, but only released the single "Wow" in that time. On July 28, 2019, Malone shared that he had finished recording his upcoming third studio album, self-describing it as "pretty goddamn out of sight".
Now playing