Album Nextlevelism (Dj Fresh). Songs and videos online

Album title: Nextlevelism
Singers: Dj Fresh
Release year: 2012
Nextlevelism is the third studio album released by drum and bass and dubstep producer DJ Fresh. The album was released in the United Kingdom on October 1, 2012. The album spawned the hit singles "Louder", "Hot Right Now", "The Power" and "The Feeling", as well as featuring the underground smash "Gold Dust".
Now playing