Album Nine Track Mind (CHARLIE PUTH). Songs and videos online

Album title: Nine Track Mind
Release year: 2016
Nine Track Mind is the debut studio album by American singer Charlie Puth. It was released on January 29, 2016, by Atlantic Records, after being scheduled to be released on November 6, 2015. Puth has produced throughout the album. The album peaked at number 6 on the Billboard 200, however, it received negative reviews from critics with a score of 37 out of 100 on Metacritic, becoming the fifteenth worst critic-reviewed album on the site.

The album's lead single, "Marvin Gaye", featuring Meghan Trainor, was released on February 10, 2015. It peaked at number 21 on the Billboard Hot 100 and topped the charts in various countries including France, Ireland, New Zealand, and the United Kingdom. The album's second single, "One Call Away", was released on August 20, 2015. It peaked at number 12 on the Billboard Hot 100. On May 24, 2016, Puth released the third single "We Don't Talk Anymore", featuring Selena Gomez. The song has peaked at number 9 on the Billboard Hot 100.

The finalized track listing was revealed on December 11, 2015. The final track listing removed the tracks "Know Your Name" and "Hard" and replaced them with "Dangerously" and "We Don't Talk Anymore". "I Won't Tell A Soul" was also due for inclusion on the Japanese edition, but was subsequently removed. Puth embarked on his Nine Track Mind Tour in March 2016.

A deluxe edition, containing three new songs, was released on November 11, 2016.