Album No Ordinary World (Joe Cocker). Songs and videos online

Album title: No Ordinary World
Singers: Joe Cocker
Release year: 1999
No Ordinary World is the seventeenth studio album by Joe Cocker, released on September 9, 1999 in Europe and on August 22, 2000 in USA. The US edition of the album features two bonus tracks and has different cover artwork. Notable songs on the album include a cover of Leonard Cohen's "First We Take Manhattan" and "She Believes in Me" co-written by Bryan Adams, who had also provided backing vocals for the song.
Now playing